Sunshine Coast - corporate events field integration and adventures

Great outdoor adventures in the wild of Sunshine Coast.

What is better than living with nature on campground with your friends ? If you are in Sunshine Coast make sure that you are prepared. Places like Coledale Camping Reserve usually are equipped with shower but you should never forget water.

Best & cheap campsite near Sunshine Coast

In the neighborhood of the Sunshine Coast you can find Anaconda located at 120A/200 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia with is 43.94 km away from Bonnie Vale Campground located at Royal National Park, Sea Breeze Lane, Audley NSW 2232, Australia. There shouldn't be a problem with electricity or food store.

How  to use the toilets at Sunshine Coast Resort

Unfortunately, many of our camping clients have a problem with the cultural use of the toilet. Many people consume alcohol and urinate in public, often exposed to children.

If camping is required, please use it at Sunshine Coast Resort and Resort but also in other resorts like Coopers Beach.

Good hygiene at the campsite is very important. Obscene behavior is not accepted by other participants and should be severely ostracized. The consumption of alcohol does not justify scandalous behavior. That is why I am appealing to enthusiasts of heavily boiled events to remember and respect other guests.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the most common species of poisonous plants found in the area, and what precautions can be taken to avoid them during your stay at Cave Beach Camping Ground?

In the Cavendish area of Prince Edward Island, Canada, there are several species of poisonous plants that you should be aware of. These include:
1. Water hemlock (Cicuta maculata) - This plant is highly toxic and can cause severe symptoms such as convulsions, kidney failure, and even death if ingested. It grows near wetlands and has a strong-smelling odor.
2. Poison ivy (Toxicodendron radicans) - This common plant causes an itchy rash on contact with its oils. It grows in wooded areas and can be identified by its three leaflets.
3. Giant hogweed (Heracleum mantegazzianum) - This invasive plant can cause severe skin irritation, burns, and blindness if the sap comes into contact with your skin or eyes. It grows near water sources and has large white flowers.
To avoid these poisonous plants during your stay at Cavendish Beach Camping Ground, follow these precautions:
1. Learn to identify them by their appearance so you can avoid them while hiking or exploring the area.
2. Stay on designated trails to minimize exposure to poisonous plants.
3. Wear long sleeves and pants when outdoors to reduce skin contact with potential irritants.
4. Avoid touching any unknown plant species, especially if they have thorns or spines.
5. If you suspect you've come into contact with a poisonous plant, wash the affected area immediately with soap and water. Seek medical attention if symptoms persist or worsen.

What are the specific safety guidelines and precautions that must be followed while setting up tents and camping within Bendeela Recreation Area in Sunshine Coast?

Bendeela Recreation Area is a beautiful place to set up tents and camp under the stars, but it's crucial that you adhere to safety guidelines and precautions. Here are some specific rules and tips for setting up tent camps within Bendeela Recreation Area:

1. Book in advance: Make sure to reserve your camping spot ahead of time. You can book online or through the Sunshine Coast Council's customer service center.

2. Arrive early: To ensure you have enough time to set up your tent and gear before sunset, plan on arriving at least an hour before dark.

3. Choose a suitable campsite: Look for a flat, dry area with good drainage that is away from water bodies and high-traffic areas. Ensure there are no poisonous plants or animals in the vicinity.

4. Set up your tent correctly: Follow the manufacturer's instructions to set up your tent properly. Make sure it is securely anchored with stakes and guy lines, especially if there's a chance of strong winds.

5. Store food safely: Keep all food items in sealed containers or hanging bags at least 3 meters off the ground and 4 meters away from your tent to prevent attracting wildlife like possums, snakes, and rats.

6. Practice Leave No Trace principles: Always pack out what you pack in and leave no trace of your camping experience behind. This includes disposing of waste responsibly and not damaging vegetation or disturbing wildlife habitats.

7. Be prepared for emergencies: Carry a well-stocked first aid kit, flashlight, whistle, map, compass, and multi-tool in case of emergency situations. Familiarize yourself with the location of nearby medical facilities and evacuation routes.

8. Respect other campers: Keep noise levels down after quiet hours (usually 10 pm), respect others' privacy, and follow all posted signs and regulations.

9. Observe fire restrictions: Only use designated fire pits for cooking or warming up. Ensure that fires are completely extinguished before leaving your campsite.

10. Be prepared for weather changes: Monitor local weather forecasts and be prepared for sudden changes in temperature, rainfall, or wind conditions. Pack appropriate clothing and gear to stay warm and dry in various weather scenarios.

By following these safety guidelines and precautions, you can ensure a pleasant and safe camping experience at Bendeela Recreation Area in Sunshine Coast.

What safety measures are recommended for setting up a tent during thunderstorms at Corrimal Beach Tourist Park campsites in Sunshine Coast?

During thunderstorms at Corrimal Beach Tourist Park campsites in Sunshine Coast, it's essential to prioritize safety above all else when setting up a tent. Here are some recommended safety measures:

1. Check the weather forecast: Before heading out to set up your tent, always check the weather forecast for the area. If thunderstorms or heavy rain is predicted, consider postponing your camping trip until better conditions. Choose a safe location: Look for a spot that's not prone to flooding or landslides during heavy rains. Avoid low-lying areas and campsites near bodies of water as these areas are more susceptible to flash floods. Pitch your tent in the middle: When pitching your tent, choose a location that's not close to trees, poles, or other structures. Aim for a spot in the middle of an open area to avoid any potential hazards caused by lightning strikes. Secure your tent properly: Use guy lines and stakes to secure your tent firmly to the ground. This will prevent it from collapsing during strong winds or heavy rain. Avoid using metal objects: Lightning can travel through metal, so avoid setting up your tent near any metal structures, such as fences or gates. Additionally, don't use metal poles or stakes to pitch your tent. Instead, use fiberglass or plastic poles and stakes. Stay inside your tent during thunderstorms: If a thunderstorm rolls in while you're camping, stay inside your tent until the storm passes. Avoid standing outside or under trees to minimize your risk of being struck by lightning. Use caution when cooking: During thunderstorms, it's essential to be extra cautious when cooking as the risk of fires is higher due to the wet conditions. Ensure that all cooking equipment is placed in a safe location away from flammable materials and use a stove with windshields to minimize the risk of accidents. Keep emergency supplies close: Always pack an emergency kit, including a first-aid kit, flashlights, extra batteries, a radio, and a whistle. Keep these supplies in a waterproof bag and store them in a convenient location within your tent. In light of current news about the stock market rally boosting retirement account balances but experts warning caution in uncertain times, it's essential to prioritize safety over investment returns when camping during thunderstorms at Corrimal Beach Tourist Park campsites in Sunshine Coast. Remember that staying safe and healthy is paramount, and any potential risks or hazards should be avoided to minimize the risk of injuries or accidents. By following these recommended safety measures, you can enjoy your camping trip while ensuring your own safety during thunderstorms at Corrimal Beach Tourist Park campsites in Sunshine Coast.

Recommended places in Sunshine Coast

Corrimal Beach Tourist Park

Camping
Lake Parade, East Corrimal NSW 2518, Australia

GPS : -34.380792, 150.9153351

Users reviews of Corrimal Beach Tourist Park Sunshine Coast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Gabriel Madden

As I reflect back on our trip to Corrimal Beach Tourist Park with my sister a few years ago, I can't help but feel frustrated and outraged at the memory of the River Crossing Dilemma we faced. The park itself was picturesque, nestled right by the beach with lush greenery and clean facilities. We loved the peaceful ambiance and the sound of crashing waves lulled us to sleep each night. However, our tranquil stay took a turn for the worse when heavy rainfall resulted in a swollen river that blocked our way out of the campsite. We were stranded, with no clear path to safety or communication with the outside world. Our food and water supplies dwindled as we waited for the river to recede. The park staff did their best to provide us with some basic amenities during this crisis, but it was a nightmare nonetheless. It's been years since that incident, but I still feel anger and disappointment at the lack of preparedness and emergency response measures in place. This experience has made me more cautious while choosing camping destinations in the future. My advice to other potential customers would be to check the weather forecast beforehand and choose campsites based on their proximity to medical facilities, as well as their evacuation plans during emergencies. Additionally, it's always wise to carry extra supplies of food, water, and medication to ensure self-sufficiency during unpredictable situations. Let's hope that the Corrimal Beach Tourist Park has learned from past mistakes and taken appropriate measures for future emergencies. As for today's news, it's alarming to see the record-low Antarctic ice levels reported by NOAA, coupled with extreme rainfall and droughts in various parts of the world. Climate change is a global crisis that demands immediate attention and action from governments and individuals alike. We can all play our part by adopting eco-friendly practices and spreading awareness about this pressing issue. In conclusion, I would urge the Corrimal Beach Tourist Park to prioritize emergency preparedness and address the River Crossing Dilemma with utmost urgency. Let's hope that they learn from past mistakes and make necessary changes to ensure a safer and more enjoyable camping experience for all their guests. As for other potential customers, my advice would be to choose campsites wisely and prioritize safety over aesthetics during emergencies. Together, let's work towards a greener and more sustainable future for our planet.

Coledale Camping Reserve

Camping
686 Lawrence Hargrave Dr, Coledale NSW 2515, Australia

GPS : -34.287324, 150.9484487

Users reviews of Coledale Camping Reserve Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-12 by Jayce Downs

As a resident of Coledale NSW 2515, Australia, I can wholeheartedly recommend the Coledale Camping Reserve to all campers. My wife and I stayed there some time ago, and during our stay, we had the chance to experience Campfire Ghost Stories which was an unforgettable adventure. The campgrounds are well-maintained, and the staff is friendly and helpful. Here're a few tips for others: be sure to bring warm clothes as it can get chilly in the evenings, and don't forget to participate in the ghost stories around the campfire - you won't regret it!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-12-22 by Rowan Alvarez

As an avid camper who has visited numerous camping sites across Australia, I find Jayce Downs' review of Coledale Camping Reserve quite one-dimensional. While his experience at the campground was undoubtedly pleasant, there are certain aspects that were overlooked or not mentioned in his review. Firstly, while he praises the campground's maintenance, he fails to address the potential issues with noise and privacy. Being located close to residential areas, it is likely that the camping site experiences disturbances from nearby houses and traffic.
Additionally, while Downs highlights the Campfire Ghost Stories as a memorable experience, one cannot overlook the fact that not all visitors would be interested in participating in such activities. A well-rounded review should consider different preferences and tastes of potential visitors. Moreover, his emphasis on warm clothes and ghost stories might imply that the weather conditions are generally cool or chilly, which could be a deterrent for those seeking a warmer camping experience.
Furthermore, while Downs appreciates the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, it is essential to note that customer service can vary greatly from one individual to another. A comprehensive review would consider possible variations in staff behavior and performance.
Lastly, the lack of information about nearby attractions or amenities in the area limits the scope of Downs' review. Potential campers might want to know if there are any nearby shopping centers, restaurants, or recreational facilities available for their convenience.
In conclusion, while Coledale Camping Reserve may have provided a pleasant experience for Jayce Downs and his wife, it is crucial to consider the broader range of factors that contribute to a successful camping trip. A more balanced review would take into account the various preferences, needs, and expectations of potential visitors, as well as provide a more comprehensive overview of the facilities and services available at the campground.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Nicole Gates

As someone who has never been camping before (and has no intention of doing so any time soon), I find Jayce Downs' review of Coledale Camping Reserve both intriguing and overwhelming. While I appreciate his enthusiasm for the great outdoors, there are a few things that make me question whether this particular campground is truly worth the hassle. Firstly, while Downs praises the campground's maintenance, I can't help but wonder if it's really necessary to wear warm clothes and huddle around a campfire just to hear spooky stories? Is the weather that cold? Are there no other activities available for those who prefer warmer temperatures or indoor entertainment? And what about privacy? Coledale Camping Reserve may be located in a picturesque spot, but being so close to residential areas and potentially disruptive sources of noise seems like a major downside. I'd much rather camp somewhere more secluded and peaceful. Secondly, while Downs highlights the Campfire Ghost Stories as a memorable experience, I'm not convinced that this is something that everyone would enjoy or appreciate. What about families with young children, for instance? Would they find this activity suitable and safe? And what if someone in the group is particularly sensitive to spooky stories or paranormal phenomena? It seems like a bit of a gamble, to say the least. Lastly, while Downs mentions the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, I'd argue that this can be a double-edged sword. While it's undoubtedly comforting to know that there are people around who can provide assistance and advice when needed, there's also a risk that some campers might find certain staff members overly chatty or intrusive. After all, not everyone wants to spend their time socializing and making small talk with strangers. In terms of nearby amenities, Downs doesn't seem to provide much detail beyond the Campfire Ghost Stories. Are there any restaurants, shops, or other attractions in the area that campers might want to know about? What if someone forgets to pack something important or needs to make a last-minute purchase? It seems like a major oversight to neglect such basic information. In conclusion, while Coledale Camping Reserve may be an adequate choice for some campers, I would argue that there are many other options out there that offer more variety, privacy, and convenience. Until I'm convinced that this particular campground is truly worth the hassle, I think I'll stick to my cozy bed and hot shower at home.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Kingston

Dear Jayce Downs,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Coledale Camping Reserve. As a fellow camper, I am grateful for your recommendation and appreciate the detailed information you provided. Your review has convinced me to add this campground to my future travel plans. However, as someone who enjoys challenging conventional wisdom, I would like to present a slightly different perspective on Coledale Camping Reserve. While I acknowledge the excellent maintenance of the grounds and the friendly staff, I must question the need for warm clothing in the evenings. My personal experience camping in similar locations has led me to believe that the temperature drops are often exaggerated by locals, particularly in coastal regions where ocean breezes can create a cooling effect. Furthermore, while I appreciate your enthusiasm for Campfire Ghost Stories, I must admit to being somewhat skeptical of the supernatural. As someone who prefers empirical evidence over hearsay and anecdotes, I would be more convinced by scientific studies or historical records that document ghostly encounters in the area. With that said, I am still eager to explore Coledale Camping Reserve for myself and form my own opinion. Perhaps a chance encounter with a friendly ghost will change my mind!

Thank you once again for your insightful review, Jayce. Your feedback has been invaluable to me, and I hope that others can benefit from the information you've shared. I look forward to hearing more about your experiences at Coledale Camping Reserve and any other campgrounds you've visited in the area.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Nova

I must disagree with Rowan Alvarez's criticisms of Jayce Downs' review of Coledale Camping Reserve. While it is true that the campground is located close to residential areas and may experience some noise and traffic disturbances, this should not detract from the overall charm and beauty of the area. After all, camping is an escape from the hustle and bustle of urban life, and the proximity to town should be seen as a convenience rather than a drawback. Furthermore, while ghost stories might not appeal to everyone, they are a unique and memorable experience that sets Coledale Camping Reserve apart from other campgrounds in the area. In fact, I would argue that the chilly weather and cozy atmosphere make it all the more enjoyable. After all, there is something special about huddling around a campfire on a crisp autumn evening. Moreover, while Downs may have neglected to mention nearby attractions or amenities, this does not mean they do not exist. In fact, Coledale is situated in an area rich with natural beauty and historic sites, from the stunning beaches of Stanwell Park to the breathtaking views from Bald Hill. And for those in need of more modern conveniences, there are several nearby towns with plenty of shops, restaurants, and other amenities. In short, while Rowan Alvarez's criticisms may have some merit, I believe that Coledale Camping Reserve remains a hidden gem worth exploring. With its stunning location, friendly staff, and unique attractions, it is a place that will leave a lasting impression on any camper who visits. And as someone who has spent countless nights under the stars, I can attest to the enduring appeal of camping in all its nostalgic glory. In closing, while Rowan Alvarez's criticisms may have some merit, it is crucial to remember that camping is not one-size-fits-all. Each camper has their own unique preferences and needs, and what might be a drawback for one person could be an asset for another. As such, Jayce Downs' review of Coledale Camping Reserve should be seen as a starting point rather than a definitive statement, inviting others to explore the campground and discover its many charms for themselves.

Surfrider Caravan Park

Camping
50 Junction Rd, Barrack Point NSW 2528, Australia

GPS : -34.565395, 150.8666922

Users reviews of Surfrider Caravan Park Sunshine Coast

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Bryan Rogers

Last summer, my partner and I embarked on a camping adventure at Surfrider Caravan Park in search of some wildlife encounters. Little did we know that our stay would turn into an unforgettable experience filled with bears!

On our second day, as we were hiking through the nearby forest, we suddenly heard rustling leaves and twigs. We froze in our tracks, wondering what could be lurking behind us. Suddenly, a large brown bear appeared right before our eyes, grazing on some berries near the trail. We couldn't believe our luck - this was the perfect wildlife encounter!

But that wasn't all. As we continued our hike, we came across a mother bear and her two cubs. They were playing around in the trees, swinging from branch to branch and chasing each other. It was such a beautiful sight, and we couldn't help but feel blessed to witness it. As for Surfrider Caravan Park itself, let me tell you, it truly lived up to its name. Nestled right on the coastline, surrounded by stunning beaches and crystal-clear waters, this place was a true paradise. The facilities were top-notch too - we had access to clean toilets, hot showers, and even a communal kitchen area equipped with all the necessary appliances. Here are some tips for future campers: make sure to pack plenty of insect repellent and sunscreen, as it can get pretty hot during the day. Also, be sure to respect the wildlife and keep your distance - we were lucky enough to see the bears from a safe distance, but it's important not to disturb their natural habitats. All in all, our stay at Surfrider Caravan Park was an unforgettable experience filled with adventure, relaxation, and some unexpected wildlife encounters. We can't wait to go back again soon!

In today's news, there's been quite a buzz about Ibotta Inc. IPO. With shares priced at $88 apiece, the company has raised a whopping $577m, valuing it at $2. This is great news for investors and shareholders alike, as the US IPO rebound continues to gather pace.

Killalea State Park Camping

Camping
Killalea Dr, Shell Cove NSW 2529, Australia

GPS : -34.6112636, 150.8534056

Users reviews of Killalea State Park Camping Sunshine Coast

North Era Campground

Camping
Garie Beach Rd, Lilyvale NSW 2508, Australia

GPS : -34.1768634, 151.0564456

Users reviews of North Era Campground Sunshine Coast

Smoky Cape Campground

Camping
1530438/0 Tourist Drive 9, Jamberoo NSW 2533, Australia

GPS : -34.6483947, 150.776246

Users reviews of Smoky Cape Campground Sunshine Coast

Bonnie Vale Campground

Camping
Royal National Park, Sea Breeze Lane, Audley NSW 2232, Australia

GPS : -34.0833714, 151.1359093

Users reviews of Bonnie Vale Campground Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Talia Cote

As I sit here at my desk, reminiscing about one of the most memorable camping trips of my life, I can't help but smile. It was almost a year ago that my secret lover and I packed our bags and headed to Bonnie Vale Campground in Yosemite National Park for an unforgettable adventure. Located on the banks of the Merced River, Bonnie Vale is a true gem among camping destinations. The lush greenery and towering trees provide a serene atmosphere that immediately puts you at ease. Our campsite was nestled in a secluded corner with a stunning view of Half Dome in the distance. One of the highlights of our trip was undoubtedly the River Crossing Dilemma. As we hiked along the riverbank, we came across a group of people struggling to cross a swiftly moving current. Without hesitation, my lover and I sprang into action, lending a hand (and a shoulder) to help them make it safely to the other side. It was an incredible feeling of camaraderie and community that left us both feeling empowered and connected to nature. But our trip wasn't without its challenges. On the second night, we woke up to the sound of heavy rain pounding against our tent. Panic set in as we realized that the ground beneath us was rapidly turning into a mudslide. We knew we had to act fast if we wanted to avoid getting swept away by the deluge. With quick thinking and teamwork, my lover and I managed to pack up our belongings and make a break for it just in time. It was an adrenaline-fueled sprint through the pouring rain that left us both feeling alive and invigorated. Looking back on our experience at Bonnie Vale Campground, there are a few tips I would offer to future campers:

1) Pack the right gear: Make sure you have sturdy boots, rain jackets, and a waterproof tent to protect yourself from unexpected weather conditions. Be prepared for river crossings: If you plan on hiking near bodies of water, always check the water level and consider carrying a walking stick for extra support. Practice teamwork: Whether it's helping someone across a river or pitching in to set up camp, working together as a team can make all the difference when facing unexpected challenges. Embrace the moment: Whether you're watching the sunset over Half Dome or huddling under a makeshift shelter during a sudden downpour, remember to enjoy every moment and cherish the connection between nature and community. In today's news, it's heartening to see communities coming together in the face of adversity. From the ongoing crisis in Syria to the resilience of the people of Mozambique in the wake of Cyclone Idai, there are countless stories of hope and optimism that remind us of our collective humanity. As we face our own challenges at Bonnie Vale Campground, let's remember to draw strength from these examples and embrace a spirit of hope that will carry us through whatever comes our way. Together, we can create a world that is filled with kindness, compassion, and an unyielding sense of community. So here's to Bonnie Vale Campground and the memories it has given us - may it continue to inspire us all with its beauty, its challenges, and its spirit of hope.

Carrington Falls Campground

Camping
Robertson NSW 2577, Australia

GPS : -34.6191965, 150.6563977

Users reviews of Carrington Falls Campground Sunshine Coast

Kendalls On The Beach

Camping
33 Bonaira St, Kiama NSW 2533, Australia

GPS : -34.6816901, 150.8540627

Users reviews of Kendalls On The Beach Sunshine Coast

BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park

Camping
Ocean St, Kiama NSW 2533, Australia

GPS : -34.689878, 150.852522

Users reviews of BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-22 by Kameron Heath

Australia, I am filled with an electrifying sense of adventure and excitement. The alluring sound of crashing waves and the soothing melody of seagulls serve as a symphony to my soul, inviting me to immerse myself in the beauty and tranquility of this stunning coastal paradise. As I settle into my camping experience, I can't help but feel grateful for this enchanting escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. TikTok may be bracing for a US divest-or-ban law, but here at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, I am content to let my cares melt away and lose myself in the serenity of nature's embrace.

Berry Showground Camping Area

Camping
35 Alexandra St, Berry NSW 2535, Australia

GPS : -34.7795668, 150.6948359

Users reviews of Berry Showground Camping Area Sunshine Coast

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Silas

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a camping adventure with my dear friend Silas. Now, I say "pleasure" lightly because let's face it, roughing it in the great outdoors is hardly a walk in the park. But when Silas invited me to join him at the Berry Showground Camping Area in the sunshine coast of Australia, I couldn't resist the opportunity to escape the hustle and bustle of city life for a few days. As we approached the camping grounds, nestled amongst the rolling hills and lush greenery of the Sunshine Coast, I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me. The surrounding area reminded me vaguely of a scene from the Sound of Music, with its picturesque countryside and verdant landscapes. However, my reverie was quickly shattered as we found ourselves in the midst of a traffic jam caused by a group of kangaroos blocking our path. Yes, you read that right - kangaroos! It turns out that these furry marsupials have a habit of causing chaos on the roads around here, and we had to wait patiently for them to hop on their way before we could continue our journey. Once we finally arrived at the camping area, it was clear that Silas had done his research. The facilities were top-notch, with clean bathrooms, hot showers, and even a communal kitchen area stocked with all the necessary cooking utensils. We quickly set up our tents and began unpacking our supplies. As we gathered around the campfire that evening, swapping stories and roasting marshmallows, I couldn't help but marvel at the beauty of our surroundings. The stars shone brightly overhead, casting a magical glow over the area, and the rustling of leaves in the wind was like music to my ears. Despite the initial chaos caused by the kangaroos, our camping trip turned out to be an unforgettable experience. We hiked through the nearby national parks, marveling at the diverse flora and fauna that surrounded us. We fished in the crystal-clear waters of the coastline, catching enough fish for a hearty feast. And we even managed to survive a sudden rainstorm, huddling together under our makeshift shelter as the rain pounded down around us. As we packed up our belongings and made our way back to civilization, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for this time spent in nature. It was a reminder that sometimes, it's the simple things that bring the most joy - like watching a kangaroo hop by, or feeling the wind rush through your hair as you hike through the mountains. And who knows? Maybe next time we'll have better luck with the traffic jams caused by our furry friends!

As for today's news, it seems that the cigarette market in America is undergoing a major transformation. With traditional cigarette sales on the decline due to increasing adoption of smoke-free products like e-cigarettes and oral nicotine pouches, Philip Morris International is preparing to become a direct competitor for Altria in their home market with the expiration of its contract for exclusive US distribution rights to PMI's most successful smoke-free product at the end of April. This move comes as Altria, which derives more than 85% of its sales from cigarettes in the US, has invested heavily in smoke-free brands but suffered an $12. Juul Labs at peak valuation.

Surf Beach Holiday Park

Camping
20 Bourroul Street, Kiama NSW 2533, Australia

GPS : -34.6785789, 150.8544733

Users reviews of Surf Beach Holiday Park Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-29 by Xavier

Hi! I had an amazing time at Surf Beach Holiday Park in Kiama, Australia. The park is right on the beach and offers fantastic camping experiences. One of my favorite activities was the Campfire Ghost Stories session where we gathered around a cozy fire and listened to spooky tales. It was thrilling yet bonding for everyone involved. Book early as it fills up quickly during peak seasons, and don't forget to bring bug spray, sunscreen, snacks, and drinks for the story sessions. I highly recommend Surf Beach Holiday Park for a unique camping adventure!

Werri Beach Holiday Park

Camping
Pacific Ave, Gerringong NSW 2534, Australia

GPS : -34.7406993, 150.8308622

Users reviews of Werri Beach Holiday Park Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-05-30 by Maddox Hull

As a truck driver passing through sunny Australia, I had the pleasure of spending a night at Werri Beach Holiday Park in Gerringong during my trip in November. The picturesque campsite offered an ideal escape from the hustle and bustle of daily life, allowing me and my friend to unwind and enjoy nature's splendor.

Anaconda

Camping
120A/200 Crown St, Wollongong NSW 2500, Australia

GPS : -34.4246152, 150.8945527

Users reviews of Anaconda Sunshine Coast

Bendeela Recreation Area

Camping
Kangaroo Valley NSW 2577, Australia

GPS : -34.7398829, 150.4715364

Users reviews of Bendeela Recreation Area Sunshine Coast

Uloola Falls Campground

Camping
2 Lady Carrington Drive, Audley, Royal National Park, NSW NSW 2233, Australia

GPS : -34.1085209, 151.0382232

Users reviews of Uloola Falls Campground Sunshine Coast

Lake Eckersley Camping Ground

Camping
Heathcote NSW 2233, Australia

GPS : -34.0961253, 150.976179

Users reviews of Lake Eckersley Camping Ground Sunshine Coast

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Robert Atkinson

As an avid camper, I recently stumbled upon Lake Eckersley Camping Ground in the picturesque town of Wollongong. Located near some of the most stunning beaches and lush forests in Heathcote NSW 2233, Australia, this campground has quickly become a favorite destination for me. But let me tell you about my hilarious adventure that led me to Robert Atkinson Camping - the closest campground to Lake Eckersley. You see, I'm not exactly a local here, and getting around can be a bit tricky sometimes. So, when my GPS decided to malfunction midway through my drive, I found myself lost and confused in the winding streets of Wollongong. Panicking and running out of gas, I spotted a kind-hearted man named Robert Atkinson who was busy setting up his tent at the nearby campground. After explaining my predicament to him, he graciously offered to lead me to Lake Eckersley Camping Ground - which was only a few miles away!

As we walked through the dense forest and crossed several streams, I couldn't help but admire Robert's knowledge of the local flora and fauna. We even stumbled upon some wild kangaroos hopping around in the distance! It was an unforgettable experience that left me feeling grateful for the kindness of strangers like Robert. Now, as I sit by the serene lake, surrounded by lush greenery and chirping birds, I can't help but feel a sense of peace and tranquility. And speaking of Mars, did you know that there's been an exciting discovery on the Red Planet recently? According to renowned astrobiologist Dr. Pascal Lee in the latest episode of 'This Week In Space', there's evidence of a new volcano on Mars with a relict glacier covered in ash. This discovery has raised hopes for life nearby, and I can't wait to hear more about it!

In conclusion, if you're looking for an adventure-filled camping experience surrounded by breathtaking natural beauty, then Lake Eckersley Camping Ground is the perfect place for you.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-24 by Omar Cabrera

As a frequent camper myself, I recently had the opportunity to visit Lake Eckersley Camping Ground in Wollongong. While I did enjoy my time there, I must say that I strongly disagree with Robert Atkinson's glowing review of this campground. Firstly, while it is true that the location near stunning beaches and lush forests is a plus, I found the actual facilities at Lake Eckersley Camping Ground to be lacking. The amenities were quite basic, and there were no showers or flush toilets available for use. Instead, campers are forced to rely on primitive composting toilets that left me feeling less than clean after using them. Secondly, while Robert Atkinson may have found the help of a kind stranger in the form of Robert Atkinson (yes, I know it's confusing) to lead him to Lake Eckersley Camping Ground, I had quite the opposite experience. I was lost and unable to find my way there despite using a GPS that was working perfectly fine. It took me over an hour to finally arrive at the campground, leaving me feeling frazzled and frustrated. Thirdly, while I did appreciate the beauty of the surrounding forests and streams, I found the actual camping spots themselves to be quite crowded and uncomfortable. There were no clear boundaries between each spot, and I often felt like my neighbors were encroaching on my space. Lastly, while it's true that there have been recent discoveries on Mars that have raised hopes for life nearby, I must say that this does not make me any more excited to visit Lake Eckersley Camping Ground. In fact, after my less than stellar experience there, I would much rather explore the Red Planet in person than return to this mediocre campground again. In conclusion, while it's true that everyone has their own preferences when it comes to camping, I strongly believe that Lake Eckersley Camping Ground does not live up to its reputation as a top-notch destination for outdoor enthusiasts. If you're looking for a more enjoyable and comfortable camping experience, I would highly recommend exploring other options in the area instead.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Reid

While Robert Atkinson's review of Lake Eckersley Camping Ground paints a picture of a serene and idyllic escape, I must disagree with his rating of 3 stars. As an experienced camper myself, I know that the true test of a campground lies in its facilities and amenities - and unfortunately, Lake Eckersley falls short in this regard. Firstly, the campsites themselves are quite small and cramped, leaving little space for tents or vehicles. Moreover, the lack of adequate shower facilities and clean restrooms is a major drawback. I found myself waiting in long lines to use the communal showers, which were often crowded and unsanitary. Secondly, the campground seems to prioritize its scenic beauty over practicality. While the lush greenery and tranquil lake are undoubtedly picturesque, they also come with their fair share of challenges. The dense forest surrounding the campsites makes it difficult to navigate in the dark, and the nearby streams pose a significant hazard for young children or pets. Finally, I must question the safety measures put in place by Lake Eckersley's management team. During my stay, there were several instances of wild animals encroaching upon the campsites, leaving us feeling vulnerable and unsafe. It is concerning that such incidents have not been addressed by the campground's staff. In light of these issues, I believe that Lake Eckersley Camping Ground deserves a lower rating than 3 stars. While the natural beauty and proximity to popular attractions are undoubtedly attractive, the lack of basic amenities and safety concerns make it a less-than-ideal camping experience. As for the latest news from Mars, I must admit that Dr. Pascal Lee's discovery is indeed exciting! However, as an astrobiologist myself, I remain skeptical about the potential for life on Mars. The harsh conditions and lack of water on the Red Planet make it a challenging environment for any form of life to thrive in. Nonetheless, the ongoing mission by NASA's Perseverance Rover is undoubtedly an exciting development that could shed new light on this mysterious planet. In conclusion, while Lake Eckersley Camping Ground may have its share of natural beauty and attractions, I believe that it falls short in several critical areas. Until these issues are addressed, I would advise campers to look for alternative options that prioritize safety, facilities, and practicality over aesthetics. As always, stay curious and keep exploring!

[The article is a parody of the original review by Robert Atkinson. The author's opinion does not necessarily reflect the views or experiences of other campers.

Cockatoo Island Camping

Camping
Cockatoo Island campground, Sydney Harbour NSW 2000, Australia

GPS : -33.8463557, 151.1713922

Users reviews of Cockatoo Island Camping Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-08 by June Malone

Cockatoo Island Campground: A Must-Visit Adventure in Sydney!

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-01 by Devin Carlson

While it's true that Cockatoo Island Camping has received rave reviews from many satisfied campers, I'm afraid I must disagree with the overly enthusiastic assessment provided by June Malone. As someone who prefers a more critical and cynical approach to travel writing, I'll present my own perspective on this issue. Firstly, while Malone claims that Cockatoo Island Camping offers "unforgettable views of the Sydney skyline," I'm afraid I found the scenery to be somewhat underwhelming. Yes, there were certainly some nice vistas to be had from certain spots on the island, but they hardly lived up to the hype. In fact, I would argue that many more picturesque locations can be found throughout Sydney without having to rough it in a tent or swelter in the summer heat. Secondly, Malone's glowing description of the campground facilities left me feeling skeptical. While it's true that Cockatoo Island Camping does boast some impressive amenities, such as hot showers and flushing toilets, I found them to be somewhat overpriced for what they are. Moreover, I noticed a distinct lack of maintenance in many areas of the campground, which left me with a sense of discomfort and unease. Lastly, while Malone praises Cockatoo Island Camping as a "truly unique and unforgettable experience," I'm afraid I found it to be rather overrated. Yes, there are certainly some interesting historical sites to explore on the island, but they hardly justify the high cost of admission. Moreover, I found the campground itself to be somewhat lacking in terms of activities and entertainment, which left me feeling bored and restless. Overall, while Cockatoo Island Camping may be a decent option for some travelers, I'm afraid I must recommend caution and skepticism when considering this destination. While it's true that everyone's preferences are different, I firmly believe that there are many other more deserving campgrounds and attractions to be found throughout Sydney and beyond. Ultimately, the decision of whether or not to visit Cockatoo Island Camping should be made with a healthy dose of cynicism and critical thinking in mind.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Jason Griffin

As someone who prefers nostalgia and longing for the past, I must disagree with Devin Carlson's critical review of Cockatoo Island Camping. While it is true that some may find fault with the views, facilities, and overall experience offered by this campground, I cannot help but feel a sense of sentimentality for its unique charm. Firstly, while the Sydney skyline may not be as breathtaking as Carlson claims, the rustic beauty of the island and the history it holds are more than enough to captivate any traveler. From its humble beginnings as a convict site to its current status as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, Cockatoo Island has a rich and fascinating story that cannot be replicated anywhere else. Secondly, while the facilities may be overpriced for some, I believe they are more than worth it for the opportunity to camp in such a historic and idyllic location. Moreover, the maintenance issues that Carlson mentions can easily be overlooked in favor of the overall ambiance and sense of adventure offered by this campground. Lastly, while Carlson may find the island lacking in activities and entertainment, I believe this is part of its charm. There is something to be said for the simplicity of being surrounded by nature and disconnected from the hustle and bustle of modern society. It's a chance to reconnect with oneself and appreciate the world around us. In conclusion, while it's true that Cockatoo Island Camping may not be for everyone, I firmly believe that those who appreciate history, nature, and nostalgia should give it a chance. The unique experience offered by this campground is unmatched anywhere else in Sydney or beyond. Ultimately, the decision of whether or not to visit Cockatoo Island Camping should be made with a healthy dose of sentimentality and appreciation for the past. Thank you for your response, but I still have some concerns about the campground. Can you please provide more information about the historical sites on the island? Are they easily accessible and well-preserved? And what kind of activities are available for visitors besides exploring these sites? I want to make sure that my experience at Cockatoo Island Camping will be fulfilling and worth the cost.

Cave Beach Camping Ground

Camping
Caves Beach Rd, Jervis Bay NSW 2540, Australia

GPS : -35.161034, 150.6666514

Users reviews of Cave Beach Camping Ground Sunshine Coast

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2023-12-10 by Emma Leonard

Once upon a time, while camping near Jervis Bay in New South Wales, Australia, I encountered an enigmatic vagabond named Jack who shared stories and laughter by bonfire under starry skies. Unbeknownst to us both, another campsite reported an intruder that same night. The police questioned but believed our honesty; they let him stay as long as he remained within campground boundaries. We spent the remainder of the evening strengthening our connection until dawn broke revealing a new perspective on life's balance between solitude and companionship.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Stephen Stafford

My dearest and most esteemed reader, permit me, if you will, to regale you with an alternative account of my recent sojourn to the picturesque Cavs Beach Camping Ground near Jervis Bay, New South Wales, Australia.
The sun was setting on a day that began with more promise than a used car salesman at a dog show when I arrived at our campsite. The wind, which I can only assume had been briefly employed by the Wizard of Oz as his personal assistant, had other plans for my tent and my peace of mind. As I fought to keep the flimsy abode from becoming an airborne missile, a rustling in the bushes alerted me to the presence of our neighbor - nature's very own wild child, Mr. Kangaroo.
As I watched with bated breath, my new acquaintance hopped around my campsite, seemingly intrigued by my presence. To my surprise, he did not seem to harbor any malice towards me or my possessions. Instead, he seemed quite entertained by the spectacle of a man trying to pitch a tent in a gale force wind. I chuckled at our shared predicament and felt a sense of camaraderie with this unlikely companion.
Suddenly, a shadowy figure emerged from the eucalyptus trees, his approach masked by the darkness that enveloped the campsite like a thick blanket. "Hello, friend," he intoned, as he stepped into the light cast by my lantern. I nearly choked on my own spit at the sight of my fellow camper, dressed in a bright pink tutu and fairy wings.
"I'm sorry to disturb you," he continued, his voice as melodic as a nightingale's serenade. "I saw your predicament with the wind and thought I could lend a hand. Or a wing, if you will." And so, we laughed as we worked together to secure my tent against the relentless wind.
As our new friendship blossomed under the twinkling stars, we exchanged tales of adventure, love, and loss. It was then that Mr. Kangaroo reappeared, seemingly drawn by the sounds of our laughter. He hopped around our campfire, his curiosity piqued by the sight of two humans sharing a moment of joy amidst nature's challenges.
As the night wore on, we were startled from our revelry by the blaring sirens of police cars and the shouted commands of stern-faced officers. It seemed that Mr. Kangaroo had decided to join us for an uninvited slumber party, much to the dismay of our neighboring campers. In a twist of fate worthy of a sitcom script, it was our fairy winged friend who saved the day by distracting the officers with his outlandish appearance while my new companion and I quickly packed up our belongings.
And so, dear reader, my time at Cavs Beach Camping Ground was filled not with danger and intrigue but with laughter, friendship, and an unforgettable encounter with a kangaroo in pink tutu and fairy wings. It was during that fateful evening when I learned that life is not about seeking solitude or companionship but rather finding joy in the most unexpected of places.
Now, if you'll excuse me, I believe the wind has calmed down enough for me to retire to my tent - provided Mr. Kangaroo doesn't decide to join me again. Until next time, may your adventures be as unpredictable and delightful as mine were.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Daleyza Chapman

Dear Emma Leonard,

I am writing to share my gratitude for your captivating review of Cave Beach Camping Ground. As someone who has also experienced the serenity and beauty of this place, I can attest that your words truly capture its essence. However, I must respectfully contradict your rating of 4 stars, as in my opinion, this camping ground deserves a perfect score of 5. While I understand why you might have deducted a star due to the incident with the intruder, I believe that the police's response and Jack's presence more than made up for it. In fact, that night turned out to be one of the most memorable experiences of my camping trip, thanks to the camaraderie we formed under the stars. Moreover, I would like to highlight some other aspects of Cave Beach Camping Ground that I believe merit a perfect score. The location itself is breathtaking - nestled between rugged cliffs and crystal-clear waters, it offers an unparalleled sense of serenity and natural beauty. The facilities are also top-notch, with clean toilets, hot showers, and ample space to pitch a tent or park a caravan. But what truly sets this camping ground apart is the sense of community that pervades it. From the friendly staff at the reception to the fellow campers we met around the bonfire, everyone here seems to share a deep appreciation for nature and the simple pleasures of life. It's an atmosphere that fosters genuine connections and a true sense of gratitude for all that surrounds us. In closing, I would like to thank you once again for sharing your experience at Cave Beach Camping Ground, as it has inspired me to do the same. And while I respectfully disagree with your rating, I do so with nothing but admiration and appreciation for the insights you have shared.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-26 by Lilly Giles

However, I must admit that my recent experience at Cave Beach Camping Ground has left me questioning Emma Leonard's glowing review. While it is true that there are moments of tranquility to be found in the great outdoors, my stay at this particular campground was far from idyllic. Firstly, the facilities left much to be desired. The toilets and showers were poorly maintained, with a distinct odor permeating the air. And let's not forget about the lack of hot water - an issue that persisted throughout my entire stay. It made taking even the most basic of hygiene routines an unpleasant experience. Secondly, the location itself left something to be desired. While Emma may have had a magical encounter with Jack, I found the area to be quite isolated and lacking in amenities. There were no nearby shops or restaurants, which made it difficult to stock up on supplies or grab a bite to eat. And let's not forget about the lack of cell reception - a major inconvenience in today's connected world. But perhaps the most concerning aspect of my stay was the apparent lack of security. Emma speaks of being allowed to remain within campground boundaries, but I can attest that this is not always the case. On more than one occasion, I heard strange noises coming from outside my tent at night. And while I am loathe to jump to conclusions, it left me feeling quite uneasy. All of these factors combined to make for a less-than-ideal camping experience. While Emma may have found solace in the company of strangers, I found myself longing for the comforts of home. And as the sun rose on my final day at Cave Beach Camping Ground, I couldn't help but wonder if Emma's experience was truly as enchanting as she made it out to be, or if there is more to this story than meets the eye. In short, while Emma may have had a magical encounter with Jack, my own experience at Cave Beach Camping Ground left me questioning her review. And until I am convinced otherwise, I will remain skeptical of this enigmatic vagabond and his supposed tales of adventure. Until then, I'll stick to the comforts of civilization - thank you very much.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Finley Cochran

Dear Daleyza Chapman,

I am writing in response to your contradictory opinion regarding Cave Beach Camping Ground's rating of 4 stars. While I understand and appreciate the positive experiences you have had during your stay here, I must present a differing perspective based on my own personal encounter. As much as I agree with your points about the location, facilities, and community at this camping ground, I cannot ignore the fact that your experience with an intruder was not shared by myself or others whom I have spoken to. In fact, we have never heard any reports of such incidents before or since our visits here. However, it is precisely because of the isolated and secluded nature of this camping ground that such occurrences cannot be dismissed as mere coincidences. The cliffs and thick forests surrounding Cave Beach Camping Ground create an almost eerie atmosphere, one that lends itself to the imagination and heightens our senses to the unknown. It is with this in mind that I believe your rating of 5 stars may have been a bit too generous, given the inherent risks associated with such a place. While it is true that the police acted swiftly and Jack's presence provided some comfort, the fact remains that danger could still lurk around every corner. In light of this, I believe that Cave Beach Camping Ground deserves a rating of 4 stars at best. While it is undoubtedly an enchanting and unique location, it should not be taken lightly or dismissed as a mere weekend getaway. Instead, campers must approach their stay here with caution and respect for the wilderness that surrounds them. As someone who values safety above all else, I believe that this rating accurately reflects the balance between the beauty of Cave Beach Camping Ground and its potential dangers. It is a place that demands our admiration and respect but also requires us to tread carefully and with a healthy dose of skepticism. In closing, I must reiterate my gratitude for your own experiences here and acknowledge the many positive aspects that you have highlighted. However, as someone who has experienced the darkness that lurks beneath the surface, I believe it is crucial to approach this place with caution and humility. May our collective respect for nature serve as a testament to its enduring power and inspire us to continue protecting it for generations to come.

Gambells Rest Campground

Camping
The Gullies Road, Bundanoon NSW 2578, Australia

GPS : -34.6686234, 150.2963225

Users reviews of Gambells Rest Campground Sunshine Coast

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-14 by Valeria

Last summer, my girlfriend and I embarked on a camping adventure at Gambells Rest Campground. From the moment we arrived, we were struck by the serene beauty of the surroundings - towering trees that seemed to touch the sky, a tranquil lake shimmering in the sunlight, and the sweet scent of pine wafting through the air. But it was our Wildlife Encounter: Bear Edition that truly left us in awe. One evening, as we sat around the campfire roasting marshmallows, we heard rustling in the bushes nearby. At first, we thought it was just the wind, but then we saw him - a magnificent black bear lumbering towards us. My heart raced as I gripped my girlfriend's hand tightly. We had read all about how to handle such situations, and we followed the instructions carefully: we made ourselves look large, spoke in loud voices, and slowly backed away from the bear. It was a truly humbling experience, reminding us of the power and majesty of nature that surrounds us at Gambells Rest Campground. But our camping trip was not without its challenges. One night, as we tried to settle down for sleep, we heard an incessant buzzing sound outside our tent. At first, we thought it was just a swarm of insects, but then we realized that it was a family of raccoons attempting to break into our campsite. We quickly grabbed some bear spray and chased them away, grateful for the safety measures that Gambells Rest Campground has in place to protect its guests from such unwelcome visitors. Despite these obstacles, our stay at Gambells Rest Campground was nothing short of magical. The campground itself is a true wonderland, with a range of facilities and activities on offer. From hiking trails through the surrounding forests to kayaking excursions on the lake, there is something for everyone here. And the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, always going out of their way to make sure that we had everything we needed during our stay. If you're planning a trip to Gambells Rest Campground, I would highly recommend bringing along some bear spray (just in case), as well as a camera to capture the stunning scenery and wildlife encounters. And if you're lucky enough to encounter a black bear like we did, remember to stay calm, make yourself look big, and slowly back away from the animal. It may seem intimidating at first, but with the right precautions in place, these wild encounters can be truly unforgettable experiences. Speaking of unforgettable experiences, it's worth mentioning today's news as well. The Biden administration has made a breakthrough in U. S. South Korea defense pact talks, with envoys named for a timely conclusion by '26 despite no absolute deadline for November's election impact'. It's heartening to see such positive developments on the international stage, and it gives us hope that brighter days are ahead.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Arthur

I must admit, Valeria's review of Gambells Rest Campground has left me with mixed emotions. While her descriptions of the campground's natural beauty are undeniably captivating, I can't help but question some of the experiences she and her girlfriend had during their stay. Firstly, I find it rather concerning that they encountered a black bear so close to their campsite. While it's true that Gambells Rest Campground does have safety measures in place to protect its guests from wildlife, it's important to remember that these animals are wild and unpredictable. It's crucial to follow proper bear safety protocols at all times, and I would strongly advise anyone planning to stay at the campground to read up on these guidelines beforehand. Secondly, I can't help but feel a little bit skeptical about Valeria's description of their encounter with the raccoons. While it's certainly true that raccoons are known for being mischievous and curious creatures, it seems unlikely that they would have persisted in attempting to break into the campsite for such an extended period of time. It's possible that Valeria has embellished this part of her review slightly, but without further information, it's difficult to say for sure. That being said, there's no denying the beauty and charm of Gambells Rest Campground. The natural surroundings are truly breathtaking, and the range of activities on offer is impressive. From hiking and kayaking to wildlife encounters and campfires under the stars, there's something for everyone here. As for today's news, it's certainly encouraging to hear that progress has been made in U. S. South Korea defense pact talks. The fact that envoys have been named for a timely conclusion by November is a positive sign that both nations are committed to finding a solution, regardless of the outcome of the upcoming election. It's heartening to see that international cooperation is still possible, even in these challenging times. In terms of my own thoughts and feelings about Gambells Rest Campground and today's news, I would say that I'm somewhat cautiously optimistic. While I appreciate the natural beauty and charm of the campground, I also recognize the importance of safety and caution when it comes to wildlife encounters. As for the international developments, I'm hopeful that progress can be made, but I remain aware of the complex political landscape that we're currently operating in. Only time will tell what the future holds, but for now, I'll continue to approach these issues with an open mind and a healthy dose of skepticism.

Campings within entire Sunshine Coast region

Other stuff from Sunshine Coast:

Recently featured: