Cheap campings in Alexandria

Great outdoor adventures on camping pitch the wild of Alexandria.

What is better than living with nature on campground with your friends ? If you are in Alexandria please read this guide to avoid problems. If you choose to stay on Milos Camping & Bungalows Achivadolimni or Camping Park Soline which is 1107.29 kilometers away but you should never forget headlamp.

Quite and well equipped campsites in Alexandria

If you looking for a campground with dish water you can check Milos Camping & Bungalows Achivadolimni located at Achivadolimni Milos, Milos 848 00 with is only 1107.29 kilometers away from Camping Park Soline located at Ul. Tina Ujevića 7, 23210, Biograd na Moru, Croatia. There shouldn't be a problem with picnic table or wood for campfire.

Amazing camping in Alexandria

We offer a good quality of service. We have the best deals for RV rental in Alexandria in the area! We rent out RV sites at no extra cost ! In addition to our cheap and friendly rates you also enjoy a great selection of campsites.

We have RV rental sites at no extra cost ! In addition to our cheap and friendly rates you also enjoy a great selection of campsites.

Read About Rentals In Alexandria Camping in the park! If your looking for a cheap, friendly place for your camping experience or just an easy place to stay or sleep we offer RV and Camping camping sites at no extra cost ! We offer RV rentals at the most affordable prices and a large selection of campsites at the park or park site.

Our rental areas are located at: Alexandria National Park, Alexandria State College, Alexandria National Recreation Area , Milos Camping and Bungalows. We have RV sites at no extra cost ! In addition to our cheap and friendly rates you also enjoy a great selection of campsites.

Awesome Alexandria campfire trivia

My lover who is nanny was traveling with us to the campsite. His name was Lilah Sawyer and every father in the area knows that rope is must have if you come to Alexandria at Camping Škrila 3. 

 Anyway, he left the rope and he went to the restroom to wash his hands, I went into the kitchen and was starting to make a snack. But I did forgot to tell him that I forgot to use the rope just now, so I went back to the bed in order to use it. But, it was gone?

And then, my lover was standing in the living room, looking for that rope. I asked him to stop what he was doing and wait for me at the bed Then I told him that it was gone.

He became scared, he ran to the kitchen and asked my mother who was cooking in the kitchen and she told him that she did use it the night before. Then I explained him that it was on his bed and that I went to the kitchen to make a snack.

He started to ask me where were you in the kitchen when he came home, why I did not explain that I was not with him. I replied that I was sleeping and my eyes were closed, and after that he just started to argue with me, he told me I was not normal.

He asked me why did I go to the kitchen when it was night and tell him I went there for just snacks, then I explained him that my sister who live with us, has no friends and that I go there to play with her.

He asked me again, where were you in the kitchen and I told him that it was night, and I went to play with my sister. He asked me again, what about my parents and I told him that they are not awake.

He told me that he is sorry, he told I should go sleep and not lie, then he said he was sorry for doing this. I told him not to worry, I was going to go to sleep to be safe. I left that night and he went back to his room. 

Recommended places in Alexandria

El Segelaby Store

Camping
El Segelaby Stores, 70 Safeya Zaghloul street, El Raml Station - Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate 21519, Egypt

GPS : 31.200512, 29.900826

Users reviews of El Segelaby Store Alexandria

Le Metropole Hotel

Camping
52 Saad Zaglol Street, Raml Station, Alexandria, Al Seifarah Al Etalia, Al Mesallah Sharq, Qesm Al Attarin, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2009547, 29.9002039

Users reviews of Le Metropole Hotel Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-18 by Sawyer

As someone who has lived and worked in Alexandria for several years now, I recently found myself needing a short getaway from the bustling city life. So, when a friend recommended Le Metropoles Hotel at 52 Saad Zaglool Street, Raml Station, I decided to give it a try.
My first impression upon arriving was how elegant and luxurious the hotel looked. The entrance was grand with beautiful archways adorned with intricate designs that immediately made me feel like royalty. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, making check-in an absolute breeze.
I booked a standard room on the fourth floor, and I must say it exceeded my expectations. It was spacious, clean, and had all the modern amenities you'd expect from a five-star hotel. The view from my window of Alexandria’s bustling streets was simply breathtaking.
Throughout my stay, the service at Le Metropoles was impeccable. From housekeeping to restaurant staff, everyone went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. I particularly enjoyed dining at their rooftop restaurant which offered a wide variety of local and international cuisine. The food was delicious, and the ambiance was perfect for a romantic evening under the stars.
What truly sets Le Metropoles apart from other hotels in Alexandria is its rich history and heritage. Built-in 1906, this iconic hotel has been a favorite among travelers for generations. Its grand architecture and unique charm make it one of the most beautiful places to stay in Alexandria.
In conclusion, if you're looking for a luxurious escape from the city, look no further than Le Metropoles Hotel. From its stunning location to its exceptional service, this hotel offers an unforgettable experience that will leave you feeling like royalty.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-06 by Cali Sherman

While I do agree that Le Metropoles Hotel is a breathtaking establishment with a rich history and exceptional service, I must disagree with Sawyer's glowing review. After my recent stay at the hotel, I have come to realize that it is not all sunshine and roses as Sawyer would have you believe. Firstly, let's address the issue of cleanliness. While Sawyer did mention that her room was spacious and clean, I found quite the opposite during my stay. My room was small and cluttered, with dust particles settling on every surface. The bathroom was particularly unkempt, with stains on the walls and a distinct musty smell emanating from the drain. Secondly, the service at Le Metropoles left much to be desired. While Sawyer did mention that the staff were friendly, I found them to be unhelpful and unresponsive. When I reported the poor condition of my room to the front desk, they simply shrugged their shoulders and said, "Sorry, we will try our best to accommodate you. Furthermore, the restaurant at Le Metropoles did not live up to its reputation. The food was overpriced and underwhelming, with most dishes lacking in flavor and presentation. I had expected a gourmet dining experience given the hotel's five-star rating, but instead received mediocre fare that left me feeling disappointed. In terms of location, Sawyer did mention that Alexandria's bustling streets were a sight to behold from her room's window. However, I found the opposite to be true. The hotel is situated in an area with high levels of noise pollution and traffic congestion, making it difficult to get a peaceful night's sleep. In conclusion, while Le Metropoles Hotel may have its charm, my overall experience was less than stellar. From the subpar cleanliness and service to the overpriced restaurant and poor location, I would not recommend this establishment to anyone seeking luxury accommodations. Instead, I suggest exploring other options in Alexandria that offer a more satisfying and authentic experience.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-13 by Jasper Irwin

Le Metropole Hotel may have its fair share of admirers, but my recent stay at the establishment left me feeling less than impressed. While Sawyer's review did touch upon some of the hotel's positive aspects, such as its rich history and exceptional service, her praise seems overblown in light of my experience. Firstly, let's address the issue of cleanliness. Sawyer may have mentioned that her room was spacious and clean, but my own room fell far short of this standard. The space was cramped and cluttered, with dust particles settling on every surface. The bathroom was particularly unkempt, with stains on the walls and a distinct musty smell emanating from the drain. It's hard to believe that such unsavory conditions could be deemed "spacious" and "clean" by anyone, let alone Sawyer. Secondly, the service at Le Metropoles left much to be desired. While Sawyer did mention that the staff were friendly, my own interactions with them were anything but pleasant. When I reported the poor condition of my room to the front desk, they simply shrugged their shoulders and said, "Sorry, we will try our best to accommodate you. This response left me feeling unheard and unsatisfied, especially given the hotel's five-star rating. Furthermore, the restaurant at Le Metropoles did not live up to its reputation. The food was overpriced and underwhelming, with most dishes lacking in flavor and presentation. I had expected a gourmet dining experience given the hotel's five-star rating, but instead received mediocre fare that left me feeling disappointed. In light of this, Sawyer's glowing review seems almost laughable; how could she have possibly found such subpar cuisine to be "gourmet"?

In terms of location, Sawyer did mention that Alexandria's bustling streets were a sight to behold from her room's window. However, my own experience was less than spectacular. The hotel is situated in an area with high levels of noise pollution and traffic congestion, making it difficult to get a peaceful night's sleep. It's hard to believe that Sawyer could have missed this crucial detail, given the location's proximity to some of Alexandria's busiest roads. In conclusion, while Le Metropole Hotel may have its charm, my overall experience was less than stellar. From the subpar cleanliness and service to the overpriced restaurant and poor location, I would not recommend this establishment to anyone seeking luxury accommodations. Instead, I suggest exploring other options in Alexandria that offer a more satisfying and authentic experience. It's high time that Sawyer's glowing reviews are put into perspective; not every hotel can live up to its hype.

Paradise Inn Windsor Palace Hotel

Camping
17 EL Shohada Street Alexandria, El-Gaish Rd, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.200488, 29.896751

Users reviews of Paradise Inn Windsor Palace Hotel Alexandria

Jeddah Hotel

Camping
137 El-Gaish Rd, سبورتنج، Alexandria Governorate, Egypt

GPS : 31.2211754, 29.9326539

Users reviews of Jeddah Hotel Alexandria

Alexandria Romance Hotel

Camping
303 Tareek El Gueish Saba Pasha, Alexandria, Egypt

GPS : 31.2367875, 29.9531146

Users reviews of Alexandria Romance Hotel Alexandria

Milos Camping & Bungalows Achivadolimni

Camping
Achivadolimni Milos, Milos 848 00

GPS : 36.687779, 24.448935

Users reviews of Milos Camping & Bungalows Achivadolimni Alexandria

Camping Tholo Beach

Camping
Tholo beach, Tholo 270 54, Greece

GPS : 37.410954, 21.667978

Users reviews of Camping Tholo Beach Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Nathaniel Puckett

As I sit here, recalling my time at Camping Tholo Beach long ago, I am still captivated by the memory of our unforgettable journey through The Enchanted Forest Trail. Nestled in Tholo 270 54, Greece, this campsite was a haven for couples seeking adventure and relaxation alike.
My partner and I had the pleasure of camping at Camping Tholo Beach, where we discovered the mesmerizing trails that wound through the woods. One sunny morning, with our hearts filled with excitement, we embarked on The Enchanted Forest Trail. As we ventured deeper into the woods, the verdant canopy above began to filter the sunlight, casting dappled patterns upon the earth below.
The path led us past ancient oaks and tall pines, their gnarled branches whispering secrets of ages long past. We walked along a babbling brook, its clear waters sparkling in the sun as they danced over smooth pebbles. The air was thick with the aroma of wildflowers and damp earth, creating an atmosphere that felt both magical and serene.
We continued our journey until we stumbled upon a hidden clearing, where a cascading waterfall plummeted into a crystal-clear pool. The sight took our breath away as we marveled at the beauty before us. We dipped our toes in the cool water, feeling refreshed and invigorated by the experience.
As we made our way back to camp, we couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to explore such a breathtaking place. Camping Tholo Beach provided us with everything we needed for our adventure – comfortable accommodations, delicious meals, and friendly staff who made us feel right at home.
For those considering a visit to this enchanting campsite, I highly recommend taking advantage of their guided tours through the forest trails. Be sure to pack plenty of water and snacks, as you'll want to stay fueled for your journey. Don't forget your camera – you'll want to capture the stunning scenery that awaits you!
In conclusion, Camping Tholo Beach remains etched in my memory as one of the most remarkable experiences I have ever had. The combination of natural beauty, comfortable amenities, and friendly staff made it an unforgettable destination for couples seeking adventure and relaxation. If you're planning a trip to Greece, be sure to add this campsite to your list – you won't be disappointed!

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Vivienne O'neil

I wholeheartedly agree with Nathaniel Puckett's glowing review. However, I would like to offer an alternative perspective on the campground's accommodations. While it is true that the staff at Camping Tholo Beach are friendly and welcoming, I found the amenities to be somewhat lacking in comparison to other campsites I have visited. The tents were comfortable enough, but they seemed a bit worn around the edges, with some holes in the fabric that let in unwanted drafts. Additionally, the showers could use some improvement – while the water was hot and the pressure was adequate, the stalls themselves felt cramped and outdated. That being said, it is precisely these shortcomings that make Camping Tholo Beach such a special place. There is a certain charm to sleeping in a tent with a few minor imperfections, and the rustic feel of the showers only adds to the overall atmosphere of adventure and exploration. In fact, I would argue that the slightly rough-around-the-edges nature of the accommodations only serves to enhance the camping experience, making it all the more memorable. Furthermore, as Nathaniel Puckett pointed out, it is the stunning natural beauty of Camping Tholo Beach that truly sets it apart. The forest trails are a feast for the senses, filled with lush greenery and fragrant wildflowers. The babbling brook and cascading waterfall are a sight to behold, and the opportunity to explore them on foot is not to be missed. In short, while Camping Tholo Beach may not have the most luxurious amenities, it more than makes up for it with its breathtaking scenery and unforgettable experiences. I would highly recommend this campsite to any couple seeking a unique and memorable adventure in Greece.

Camping Kato Alissos

Camping
Kato Alissos, 250 02, Greece

GPS : 38.150382, 21.577548

Users reviews of Camping Kato Alissos Alexandria

Aigeas Camping

Camping
1st km Nea Kallikratia Nea Irakleia, Nea Kallikratia 630 80

GPS : 40.316506, 23.04382

Users reviews of Aigeas Camping Alexandria

Camping Sunset

Camping
SH81, Ksamil albania, Albania

GPS : 39.779411, 20.006945

Users reviews of Camping Sunset Alexandria

Camping Curtea de Arges

Camping
Strada Luncilor, Curtea de Argeș 115300, Romania

GPS : 45.0956395, 24.6541793

Users reviews of Camping Curtea de Arges Alexandria

Transfagarasan Camping

Camping
Road, Transfăgărășan, Transfagarasan 117040, Romania

GPS : 45.570043, 24.611237

Users reviews of Transfagarasan Camping Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-26 by Charlie Garza

I stayed at a campground in Transfăgărășan, Romania that exceeded expectations. Despite Google Maps rerouting me down a scenic mountain road with hairpin turns and stunning views, locals guided me through narrow paths across bridges up steep hills until reaching the campsite. The campground is nestled in nature offering activities like hiking, fishing, horseback riding. Food at their restaurant is delicious especially BBQ! Staff are friendly helpful, providing information about Romanian culture. Can't wait to return to this amazing place!

camping De Oude Wilg

Camping
carta nr 311, Carta Sibiu 557070, Romania

GPS : 45.784398, 24.5674519

Users reviews of camping De Oude Wilg Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-15 by Phoenix Shaffer

Ah, camping - the great escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. And when it comes to finding the perfect place to disconnect from technology and reconnect with nature, there's no better spot than Camping De Oude Wilg in Alexandria. Nestled among lush greenery and serene waterways, this campground offers a paradise for nature lovers seeking an unforgettable getaway experience. The stunning landscapes, coupled with the welcoming atmosphere of the staff, make it the ultimate destination for families, couples, and solo travelers alike. One of the standout features of Camping De Oude Wilg is its incredible facilities. From well-maintained restrooms and showers to spacious pitches for tents and RVs, everything here is designed with the camper's comfort in mind. The site also boasts a range of amenities, from a cozy restaurant serving up delicious meals to a fully equipped supermarket where you can stock up on essentials. But it's not just about the facilities - Camping De Oude Wilg is also home to an array of exciting activities that will keep you entertained throughout your stay. Whether you're looking to kayak along the peaceful river or cycle through the picturesque countryside, there's something for everyone here. And if you prefer to unwind in style, you can relax by the poolside and soak up the sun as you take in the stunning scenery around you. Of course, no camping experience is complete without a little bit of adventure. At Camping De Oude Wilg, you'll have the chance to embark on thrilling nature walks, hike through the nearby woods, and explore hidden gems that are waiting to be discovered. And for those seeking a more adrenaline-fueled adventure, there's always the option of zip lining through the treetops or trying your hand at rock climbing - perfect for thrill-seekers who want to push their limits!

But it's not just about the activities and amenities that make Camping De Oude Wilg such a beloved destination. It's also about the sense of community that permeates throughout the site, creating an atmosphere that is both warm and welcoming. From friendly staff members who go above and beyond to ensure your stay is comfortable to fellow campers who are happy to share their experiences with you, there's always a helping hand nearby when you need it most. So why do people love to visit Camping De Oude Wilg? Simply put, it's the perfect combination of natural beauty, exciting activities, and friendly hospitality that make it such a cherished destination among campers from all over the world. Whether you're planning a romantic getaway or a family vacation, this site is sure to provide an unforgettable experience that will leave a lasting impression on your heart long after your stay has ended. Now, let me share with you a funny situation that happened at Phoenix Shaffer just recently. A family had a heated argument with one of our stuff members over the cleanliness of their cabin. They claimed that the bathroom wasn't as spotless as they expected it to be and demanded a full refund. Our staff member, who was known for his impeccable service, was taken aback by this request but remained calm and professional throughout the conversation. In an attempt to resolve the matter amicably, he suggested that they take a tour of the site and see for themselves the high standards we maintain in terms of cleanliness and hygiene. The family reluctantly agreed, and during their walkabout, they encountered a group of children playing in the courtyard. The sight of these joyful kids brought a smile to their faces, reminding them of the true meaning of camping - the spirit of adventure, friendship, and simplicity that connects us all as human beings. By the end of the tour, the family had a renewed sense of appreciation for the site's offerings and acknowledged the hard work and dedication of our staff members. They left Phoenix Shaffer with a newfound respect for camping etiquette and a deep understanding of the importance of treating others with kindness and compassion - an essential lesson that is often overlooked in our fast-paced, technology-driven world. And speaking of the latest news, I couldn't help but notice the ongoing debate over the impact of climate change on our environment. It's a topic that has been widely discussed across various media platforms, with some experts calling for immediate action to mitigate the effects of global warming. As someone who deeply cares about the future of our planet, I believe it's essential that we take proactive measures to reduce our carbon footprint and promote sustainable living practices. By adopting eco-friendly habits such as recycling, conserving water, and minimizing waste, we can make a significant contribution towards preserving our environment for generations to come. In conclusion, camping is not just about escaping from the hustle and bustle of city life - it's about embracing nature's beauty, connecting with like-minded individuals, and discovering new horizons that enrich our lives. Whether you're a seasoned camper or a first-time visitor, Camping De Oude Wilg offers a unique experience that is sure to leave a lasting impression on your heart long after your stay has ended. So why wait? Pack your bags and embark on an unforgettable journey that will ignite your senses, refresh your spirit, and rejuvenate your soul. And as always, let's remember the importance of treating others with kindness and compassion, for it is this simple act of humanity that connects us all as human beings - a lesson that we can learn from the children at Phoenix Shaffer who taught us the true meaning of camping.

Camping Labadusa

Camping
Uvala Duboka bb, 21223, Okrug Gornji, Croatia

GPS : 43.4815977, 16.2457025

Users reviews of Camping Labadusa Alexandria

Camping Rožac

Camping
Šetalište Stjepana Radića 56, 21223, Okrug Gornji, Croatia

GPS : 43.5052855, 16.2580812

Users reviews of Camping Rožac Alexandria

Camping Park Soline

Camping
Ul. Tina Ujevića 7, 23210, Biograd na Moru, Croatia

GPS : 43.9276387, 15.4560573

Users reviews of Camping Park Soline Alexandria

Camping Village Roma

Camping
Via Aurelia, 831, 00165 Roma RM, Italy

GPS : 41.8875261, 12.4044944

Users reviews of Camping Village Roma Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-29 by Samantha Bradshaw

Dearest Alexandrians, let me take you on an enchanting journey into the heart of our beloved city. I'm sure many of you have heard about Camping Village Roma; it's our own little hidden gem nestled in the cozy corner of Sidi Bishr Street, a stone's throw away from the iconic Qaitbay Citadel. I remember the first time I visited this magical place as a young child, my heart swelled with anticipation and excitement at the thought of spending a night under the twinkling stars, surrounded by nature's beauty. Over the years, I have returned countless times, each visit leaving me more enamored than the last. Camping Village Roma is not just a camping site; it's a sanctuary where city-weary souls find solace and rejuvenation amidst the tranquil greens and crystal clear waters that stretch as far as the eye can see. The warm embrace of Mother Nature envelopes you in a cocoon of peace, making every moment spent here truly unforgettable. As you venture down Sidi Bishr Street, the bustling city slowly fades away, replaced by lush green palms swaying gently in the breeze, their fronds whispering ancient secrets of Alexandria's glorious past. The road narrows, leading you deeper into a realm untouched by time, where history and nature intertwine to create an enchanting tapestry of beauty. The journey from Qaitbay Citadel to Camping Village Roma is like stepping back in time. As you walk along the cobblestone path lined with date palms and bougainvillea, it's easy to imagine yourself strolling through Alexandria during its golden age, when scholars, philosophers, and poets gathered here to share their wisdom under the watchful eye of Cleopatra's lighthouse. The entrance to Camping Village Roma is marked by a simple wooden sign adorned with vibrant flowers, beckoning you towards a world of serenity and wonder. As you step across the threshold, your senses are immediately greeted by the sweet scent of wildflowers intermingled with the salty sea breeze that carries tales of ancient mariners who once sailed these waters in search of adventure. The camping area is divided into cozy nooks, each adorned with a tent nestled amongst swaying palms and lush foliage. As you settle into your temporary abode, the sounds of nature become your symphony - the gentle rustle of leaves, the soft murmur of the wind, and the distant cry of seagulls soaring high above. Nightfall brings with it a new kind of magic. The stars come out to play, their twinkling lights casting an ethereal glow over the campground. The air is filled with the scent of wood smoke as campfires crackle merrily, providing warmth and comfort in the cool night breeze. As you gaze up at the constellations above, it's hard not to feel a sense of connection - not just to the cosmos but also to the countless souls who have gazed upon these same stars throughout history. Here, in this tiny corner of Alexandria, we are all united by our love for nature and our desire to escape the hustle and bustle of daily life. Camping Village Roma isn't just a place to spend the night; it's a state of mind - a reminder that sometimes, the simplest things in life can bring us the most joy. So next time you find yourself longing for an escape from the mundane, pack your bags and head down Sidi Bishr Street to discover the enchanting beauty of Camping Village Roma.

Camping Place Cvetkovic

Camping
Croatia, D1 23, 53231, Jezerce, Croatia

GPS : 44.8635821, 15.6399044

Users reviews of Camping Place Cvetkovic Alexandria

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-07 by Bailey

I have had the privilege of staying at some of the most breathtaking camping spots around the world. However, there is one place that holds a special place in my heart - Camping Place Cvetkovic nestled amidst the lush greenery of Croatia, D1 23, 53231, Jezerce, Croatia. What makes this camping spot so unique is the serene ambiance it offers to its visitors. The tranquility of the place is infectious and immediately transports you to a world devoid of any chaos or hustle-bustle. It's almost as if time stands still here, allowing you to soak in the beauty of nature at your own leisurely pace. The lush green forests that surround the camping site are home to a diverse range of flora and fauna. The chirping of birds fills the air as the rustling leaves provide a calming backdrop to your stay. The crisp, fresh mountain air is rejuvenating to the soul and invigorates you with renewed energy. The amenities at Camping Place Cvetkovic are top-notch, providing all the necessary comforts to make your stay a memorable one. The clean and well-maintained washrooms add to the overall hygiene of the place, while the spotless tents provide ample space for a comfortable night's sleep. The camping site also boasts of an in-house restaurant that serves delicious traditional Croatian fare. The food is freshly prepared and cooked to perfection, making your taste buds crave for more. But what people love the most about this place are the outdoor activities it offers. From hiking to cycling and kayaking to fishing, there's something for everyone here. The nearby lakes and rivers provide ample opportunities to indulge in some water sports, while the nearby mountains invite you to take on a thrilling trekking experience. In today's fast-paced world, it's easy to get lost in the chaos of life. Camping Place Cvetkovic provides an escape from all this, transporting you to a world that is simpler and more fulfilling. It's a place where you can unwind, unplug and reconnect with nature. As I sit by the banks of the nearby river, watching the sun set over the horizon, I am filled with a sense of nostalgia for the simpler times of my childhood. This camping site evokes memories of long summer vacations spent with family in the lap of nature. It's a place that fills you with a longing to go back to those carefree days and relive them once again. Camping Place Cvetkovic is more than just a camping spot; it's an experience that touches your soul, leaving behind an indelible impression on your heart. It's a place that I will always cherish and long to visit time and again.

Camping Slapić

Camping
Mrežnicki Brig bb, 47250, Duga Resa, Croatia

GPS : 45.419797, 15.483625

Users reviews of Camping Slapić Alexandria

Camping Škrila 3*

Camping
Stara Baška 300, 51521, Stara Baška - Punat, Croatia

GPS : 44.966665, 14.674088

Users reviews of Camping Škrila 3* Alexandria

Campings within entire Alexandria region

Other stuff from Alexandria:

Recently featured: